Contact Minocqua Country Club, Minocqua WI

Get In Touch with Minocqua Country Club

Management Team

Rick Dewling

General Manager

rickd@minocquacountryclub.com
  (715) 356-5216

Dave Kemnitz

PGA Head Golf Professional

davek@minocquacountryclub.com
  (715) 356-5217

Sterling Solberg

Golf Course Superintendent

sterling@minocquacountryclub.com
  (715) 356-3586

Raymond Bell

Clubhouse Manager

raymondb@minocquacountryclub.com
  (715) 356-5216


Kristin Gaudynski 

Club Accountant

kristing@minocquacountryclub.com
  (715) 356-5216

Megan Holmes

Membership Director

meganh@minocquacountryclub.com
  (715) 356-5216

Our Location


View Larger Map

Send Us A Message

First Name (Required)

Last Name (Required)

Email Address (Required)

Message

Prove you're not a robot